Kabbalah Center logo

Weekly Energy Boost

Every Thursday

Jay Kemal

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jan 31 2019 except Thu Dec 20 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu Jan 03 2019.
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 12:00pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 12:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 12:00pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 12:00pm

The Kabbalah Centre London,
12 Stratford Place,
London, , W1C 1BB, gb

Price: £10 or Free the the Unlimited Package
REGISTER

Join us every Thursday for insights into the energy of the week. Participate in practical workshops and study spiritual wisdom that gives you real-life advantages.

With Jay Kemal

£10 or Free with the Unlimited Package until 2 January when it will increase to £15 or Free with the Unlimated Package.

for more information:
02074994974
registration.london@kabbalah.com
REGISTER

Upcoming Events

with Jay Kemal
December 13, 2018
see details
with with Avi Nahmias
December 13, 2018
see details
RT : Treat everyone with kindness even if they are rude to you, not because they are kind, but because you are. https://t.co/KCnRwVjImi 7 months 3 weeks ago